Smart DriverTEK Virtual Workshop: Discover the Safety Benefits of New Car Technology

Description

Learn how to utilize the latest high-tech safety features in your car. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for Smart DriverTEK, an engaging virtual workshop about the latest in vehicle safety technology, on September 17 at 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

This free, 90-minute workshop will show you:

  • How to utilize the latest high-tech safety features in your current car,
  • What technology to look for when shopping for a new car,
  • The safety benefits of blind spot warning systems, forward collision warnings, lane departure warnings, smart headlights, and more!

Register today! Workshop space is limited.  

For other Smart DriverTEK workshop dates and times, please click here.

This is a live, interactive workshop held virtually using Zoom. Your registration confirmation email will include the Zoom link to access the session you register for. You will need to use a computer or mobile device with a camera and microphone to participate.  (If you’d prefer, you can choose to turn your camera off.)  To visit our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page, please click here.

 This event is brought to you by AARP. 

To register, visit: https://local.aarp.org/aarp-event/smart-drivertek-virtual-workshop-discover-the-safety-benefits-of-new-car-technology-j6nfh29ktzt.html